iPad Pro 12.9"

iPad Pro 12.9"

65W GaN mains charger for ROG Ally - Triple USB + 100W USB-C cable

HB-RAPWU065-WH
The Ibroz Gaming GaN 65W is the dedicated charger for the AsusROG Ally console. It delivers the power you need, fast, to get the most out of your console.Chargers with GaN (Gallium Nitride) technology are renowned for their robust, powerful functionality, compactness and ability to generate less heat. This mains charger is equipped with 2 USB-C ports and...
Price €39.99

20W USB Rapid Charger Adapter - USB-A (QC 3.0) and USB-C (PD-20W) - Universal

HB-ACUSB20W-WH
The IBROZ Ultra-Fast Charger is equipped with a USB-C Power Delivery 3.0 20W port and a USB-A Quick Charge 3.0 20W charging port.It supports fast charging of 2 devices simultaneously. The integrated smart chip automatically detects all connected devices and provides adequate and optimal charging performance, saving valuable time. The USB A port supports...
Price €16.99

iPad Pro 12.9'' (2018 to 2021 - 3/4/5th Gen) Shockproof Case + Smart Cover - Black

IB-APPPRO129-BK
Shockproof case perfectly suited for the Apple iPad Pro 7th generation 12.9 inch 2019. (Not compatible with other iPad models). The flap can be folded in three parts, with two possible positions; one to enjoy typing on the keyboard and the other to watch movies or videos in landscape format comfortably. A powerful magnet secures the flap in place,The...
Price €24.90

USB-C Transfer and Charge cable for Nintendo Switch/Switch OLED/Lite and Smartphones - 3 meters

HB-SWUSBC3-BK
This cable lets you charge the Switch/ Switch OLED/ Switch Lite console, docking station, Pro controller and other USB-C devices such as smartphones with USB-C connectors. The cable's 3-meter length gives you enough room to connect any USB power adapter to a wall socket and continue using your device comfortably. Compatible with all devices featuring a...
Price €12.90

USB-C power adapter for Nintendo Switch/Switch OLED/Lite and Smartphones - 3 meters

HB-SWCHARG-3C
This charger lets you charge the Switch/ Switch OLED/ Switch Lite console, docking station, Pro controller and other USB-C devices such as smartphones with USB-C connectors. The 3-meter cable length gives you the freedom to connect it to any wall socket and continue using your device comfortably. Compatible with all devices featuring a Type-C charging...
Price €16.90

iPad Pro 12.9'' (2018 to 2021 - 3/4/5th Gen) Shockproof Case + Smart Cover - Grey

IB-APPPRO129-GR
Shockproof case perfectly suited for the Apple iPad Pro 7th generation 12.9 inch 2019. (Not compatible with other iPad models). The flap can be folded in three parts, with two possible positions; one to enjoy typing on the keyboard and the other to watch movies or videos in landscape format comfortably. A powerful magnet secures the flap in place,The...
Price €24.90

iPad Pro 12.9'' (2018 to 2021 - 3/4/5th Gen) Shockproof Case + Smart Cover - Pink

IB-APPPRO129-PK
Shockproof case perfectly suited for the Apple iPad Pro 7th generation 12.9 inch 2019. (Not compatible with other iPad models). The flap can be folded in three parts, with two possible positions; one to enjoy typing on the keyboard and the other to watch movies or videos in landscape format comfortably. A powerful magnet secures the flap in place,The...
Price €24.90

iPad Pro 12.9'' (2018 to 2021 - 3/4/5th Gen) Shockproof Case + Smart Cover - Pink Gold

IB-APPPRO129-RG
Shockproof case perfectly suited for the Apple iPad Pro 7th generation 12.9 inch 2019. (Not compatible with other iPad models). The flap can be folded in three parts, with two possible positions; one to enjoy typing on the keyboard and the other to watch movies or videos in landscape format comfortably. A powerful magnet secures the flap in place,The...
Price €24.90

iPad Pro 12.9'' (2018 to 2021 - 3/4/5th Gen) Shockproof Case + Smart Cover - Midnight Blue

IB-APPPRO129-BL
Shockproof case perfectly suited for the Apple iPad Pro 7th generation 12.9 inch 2019. (Not compatible with other iPad models). The flap can be folded in three parts, with two possible positions; one to enjoy typing on the keyboard and the other to watch movies or videos in landscape format comfortably. A powerful magnet secures the flap in place,The...
Price €24.90

iPad Pro 12.9'' (2018 to 2021 - 3/4/5th Gen) Shockproof Case + Smart Cover - Red

IB-APPPRO129-RD
Shockproof case perfectly suited for the Apple iPad Pro 7th generation 12.9 inch 2019. (Not compatible with other iPad models). The flap can be folded in three parts, with two possible positions; one to enjoy typing on the keyboard and the other to watch movies or videos in landscape format comfortably. A powerful magnet secures the flap in place,The...
Price €24.90
Showing 1-14 of 14 item(s)

Nous utilisons les cookies afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs.

En cliquant sur ”J'accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies sur notre site.

iPad Pro 12.9"

iPad Pro 12.9"

iPad Pro 12.9'' (2018 à... iPad Pro 12.9'' (2018 à... 2
  • Nouveau produit

iPad Pro 12.9'' (2018 à 2021 - 3/4/5ème Gen) Coque Anti chocs + Smart Cover - Noir

IB-APPPRO129-BK
Coque anti-chocs parfaitement adapté à l'Apple iPad Pro 7e génération 12.9 pouces 2019. (Non compatible avec les autres modèles iPad). Le rabat est rabattable en trois parties avec deux positions possible; l'une pour profiter de la frappe au clavier et l'autre pour regarder des films ou vidéos au format paysage confortablement. Un aimant puissant sécurise...
24,90 €
Câble USB-C Transfert et... Câble USB-C Transfert et... 2
  • Nouveau produit

Câble USB-C Transfert et Charge pour Nintendo Switch/Switch OLED/Lite et Smartphones - 3 mètres

HB-SWUSBC3-BK
Ce câble vous permet de charger le console Switch/ Switch OLED/ Switch Lite, la station d'accueil, la manette Pro et d'autres appareils de type USB-C tels que les smartphones avec connecteur USB-C. La longueur du câble de 3 mètres donne suffisamment d'aisance pour connecter tout adaptateur secteur USB à une prise murale et continuer à utiliser son...
12,90 €
Adaptateur Secteur USB-C... Adaptateur Secteur USB-C... 2
  • Nouveau produit

Adaptateur Secteur USB-C pour Nintendo Switch/Switch OLED/Lite et Smartphones - 3 mètres

HB-SWCHARG-3C
Ce chargeur vous permet de charger le console Switch/ Switch OLED/ Switch Lite, la station d'accueil, la manette Pro et d'autres appareils de type USB-C tels que les smartphones avec connecteur USB-C. La longueur du câble de 3 mètres donne suffisamment d'aisance pour le connecter à toute prise murale et continuer à utiliser son appareil confortablement...
16,90 €

iPad Pro 12.9'' (2018 à 2021 - 3/4/5ème Gen) Coque Anti chocs + Smart Cover - Gris

IB-APPPRO129-GR
Coque anti-chocs parfaitement adapté à l'Apple iPad Pro 7e génération 12.9 pouces 2019. (Non compatible avec les autres modèles iPad). Le rabat est rabattable en trois parties avec deux positions possible; l'une pour profiter de la frappe au clavier et l'autre pour regarder des films ou vidéos au format paysage confortablement. Un aimant puissant sécurise...
24,90 €

iPad Pro 12.9'' (2018 à 2021 - 3/4/5ème Gen) Coque Anti chocs + Smart Cover - Rose

IB-APPPRO129-PK
Coque anti-chocs parfaitement adapté à l'Apple iPad Pro 7e génération 12.9 pouces 2019. (Non compatible avec les autres modèles iPad). Le rabat est rabattable en trois parties avec deux positions possible; l'une pour profiter de la frappe au clavier et l'autre pour regarder des films ou vidéos au format paysage confortablement. Un aimant puissant sécurise...
24,90 €

iPad Pro 12.9'' (2018 à 2021 - 3/4/5ème Gen) Coque Anti chocs + Smart Cover - Rose Gold

IB-APPPRO129-RG
Coque anti-chocs parfaitement adapté à l'Apple iPad Pro 7e génération 12.9 pouces 2019. (Non compatible avec les autres modèles iPad). Le rabat est rabattable en trois parties avec deux positions possible; l'une pour profiter de la frappe au clavier et l'autre pour regarder des films ou vidéos au format paysage confortablement. Un aimant puissant sécurise...
24,90 €

iPad Pro 12.9'' (2018 à 2021 - 3/4/5ème Gen) Coque Anti chocs + Smart Cover - Bleu Nuit

IB-APPPRO129-BL
Coque anti-chocs parfaitement adapté à l'Apple iPad Pro 7e génération 12.9 pouces 2019. (Non compatible avec les autres modèles iPad). Le rabat est rabattable en trois parties avec deux positions possible; l'une pour profiter de la frappe au clavier et l'autre pour regarder des films ou vidéos au format paysage confortablement. Un aimant puissant sécurise...
24,90 €

iPad Pro 12.9'' (2018 à 2021 - 3/4/5ème Gen) Coque Anti chocs + Smart Cover - Rouge

IB-APPPRO129-RD
Coque anti-chocs parfaitement adapté à l'Apple iPad Pro 7e génération 12.9 pouces 2019. (Non compatible avec les autres modèles iPad). Le rabat est rabattable en trois parties avec deux positions possible; l'une pour profiter de la frappe au clavier et l'autre pour regarder des films ou vidéos au format paysage confortablement. Un aimant puissant sécurise...
24,90 €
Affichage 1-8 de 8 article(s)

Nous utilisons les cookies afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs.

En cliquant sur ”J'accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies sur notre site.