Iphone 13 Pro Max

Iphone 13 Pro Max

Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max Liquid Silicone Case + 9H Tempered Glass (5D) - Black

HB-IPH13PMLS-BK
An elegant, shock-resistant case for the iPhone 13 Pro Max (6.7") that'sincredibly pleasant to the touch, thin and light. Soft-touchsurface for excellent grip. Identical to the original, withno noticeable difference except the price. Excellent protection against bumps and scratches Superb case to combine with a magnetic car holder (optional) Protection...
Price €14.99

iPhone 13 Pro Max Bayer Ultra Transparent Shockproof Case + 3D Tempered Glass 9H

HB-IPH13BYPMLS-PK
The Bayer Ultra transparent case for iPhone 13 Pro Max displays the original design and beauty of the iPhone. It will never yellow thanks to an antioxidant coating. The shell is military-grade shockproof and features 4 integrated corner airbags to absorb shocks, as well as raised edges for the camera and screen to prevent scratches in most situations.
Price €14.99

Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max Liquid Silicone Case + 9H Tempered Glass (5D) - Pink

HB-IPH13PMLS-RO
An elegant, shock-resistant case for the iPhone 13 Pro Max (6.7") that'sincredibly pleasant to the touch, thin and light. Soft-touchsurface for excellent grip. Identical to the original, withno noticeable difference except the price. Excellent protection against bumps and scratches Superb case to combine with a magnetic car holder (optional) Protection...
Price €14.99

Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max Liquid Silicone Case + 9H Tempered Glass (5D) - Blue

HB-IPH13PMLS-BL
An elegant, shock-resistant case for the iPhone 13 Pro Max (6.7") that'sincredibly pleasant to the touch, thin and light. Soft-touchsurface for excellent grip. Identical to the original, withno noticeable difference except the price. Excellent protection against bumps and scratches Superb case to combine with a magnetic car holder (optional) Protection...
Price €14.99
Showing 1-4 of 4 item(s)

Iphone 13 Pro Max

Iphone 13 Pro Max

Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max Coque Liquid Silicone + Verre Trempé 9H (5D) - Noir

HB-IPH13PMLS-BK
Une coque pour iPhone 13 Pro Max (6.7") antichoc élégante et terriblement agréable au toucher, fine et légère. Surface douce au toucher offrant une excellente prise en main. Identique à l'original, aucune différence remarquable, sauf le prix. Offre une excellente protection contre les chocs et les marques Superbe étui à combiner avec un support auto...
14,99 €

Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max Coque Liquid Silicone + Verre Trempé 9H (5D) - Rose

HB-IPH13PMLS-RO
Une coque pour iPhone 13 Pro Max (6.7") antichoc élégante et terriblement agréable au toucher, fine et légère. Surface douce au toucher offrant une excellente prise en main. Identique à l'original, aucune différence remarquable, sauf le prix. Offre une excellente protection contre les chocs et les marques Superbe étui à combiner avec un support auto...
14,99 €

Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max Coque Liquid Silicone + Verre Trempé 9H (5D) - Bleu

HB-IPH13PMLS-BL
Une coque pour iPhone 13 Pro Max (6.7") antichoc élégante et terriblement agréable au toucher, fine et légère. Surface douce au toucher offrant une excellente prise en main. Identique à l'original, aucune différence remarquable, sauf le prix. Offre une excellente protection contre les chocs et les marques Superbe étui à combiner avec un support auto...
14,99 €

iPhone 13 Pro Max Coque Bayer Antichoc Ultra Transparente + Verre Trempé 3D 9H

HB-IPH13BYPMLS-PK
La coque Bayer Ultra transparente pour iPhone 13 Pro Max affiche le design et la beauté d'origine de l'iPhone. Elle ne jaunit jamais grâce à une couche antioxydante. La coque est antichoc de qualité militaire et comprend 4 airbags d'angle intégrés pour absorber les chocs ainsi que des bordures surélevées pour la caméra et l'écran pour éviter les rayures...
19,99 €
Affichage 1-4 de 4 article(s)

Nous utilisons les cookies afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs.

En cliquant sur ”J'accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies sur notre site.