Amazon Kindle

Amazon Kindle

20W USB Rapid Charger Adapter - USB-A (QC 3.0) and USB-C (PD-20W) - Universal

HB-ACUSB20W-WH
The IBROZ Ultra-Fast Charger is equipped with a USB-C Power Delivery 3.0 20W port and a USB-A Quick Charge 3.0 20W charging port.It supports fast charging of 2 devices simultaneously. The integrated smart chip automatically detects all connected devices and provides adequate and optimal charging performance, saving valuable time. The USB A port supports...
Price €16.99

Amazon Kindle 6" (10th Gen) Origami Leather Case - Black

HB-KINDLE10-BK
The case for Kindle 6" (10th Gen ) is dedicated to your Kindle e-reader and fits perfectly to offer complete, shockproof protection, both front and back. The innovative Origami-style flap design allows you to position your Kindle in portrait or landscape format, for absolute viewing and reading comfort.
Price €16.99

Amazon Kindle 6" (10th Gen) Origami Leather Case - Bordeaux

HB-KINDLE10-BO
The case for Kindle 6" (10th Gen ) is dedicated to your Kindle e-reader and fits perfectly to offer complete, shockproof protection, front and back. The innovative Origami-style flap design allows you to position your Kindle in portrait or landscape format, for absolute viewing and reading comfort.
Price €16.99

Amazon Kindle 6" (10th Gen) Origami Leather Case - Navy Blue

HB-KINDLE10-BL
The case for Kindle 6" (10th Gen ) is dedicated to your Kindle e-reader and fits perfectly to offer complete, shockproof protection, front and back. The innovative Origami-style flap design allows you to position your Kindle in portrait or landscape format, for absolute viewing and reading comfort.
Price €16.99

Amazon Kindle 6" (10th Gen) Origami Leather Case - Pink gold

HB-KINDLE10-RO
The case for Kindle 6" (10th Gen ) is dedicated to your Kindle e-reader and fits perfectly to offer complete, shockproof protection, front and back. The innovative Origami-style flap design allows you to position your Kindle in portrait or landscape format, for absolute viewing and reading comfort.
Price €16.99

Amazon Kindle 6" (11th Gen - 2022) Origami Leather Case - Black

HB-KINDLE611TH-BK
The case for the new Kindle 6" (11th Gen - 2022) is dedicated to your Kindle e-reader and fits perfectly to offer complete, shockproof protection, front and back. The innovative Origami-style design of the flap allows you to position your e-reader in portrait or landscape format, for absolute viewing and reading comfort.
Price €19.99

Amazon Kindle 6" (11th Gen - 2022) Origami Leather Case - Blue

HB-KINDLE611TH-BL
The case for the new Kindle 6" (11th Gen - 2022) is dedicated to your Kindle e-reader and fits perfectly to offer complete, shockproof protection, front and back. The innovative Origami-style design of the flap allows you to position your e-reader in portrait or landscape format, for absolute viewing and reading comfort.
Price €19.99

Amazon Kindle 6" (11th Gen - 2022) Origami Leather Case - Rose Gold

HB-KINDLE611TH-RO
The case for the new Kindle 6" (11th Gen - 2022) is dedicated to your Kindle e-reader and fits perfectly to offer complete, shockproof protection, front and back. The innovative Origami-style design of the flap allows you to position your e-reader in portrait or landscape format, for absolute viewing and reading comfort.
Price €19.99

Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 6,8" (2021 - 11th Gen) Origami Leather Case - Black

HB-KINDLE11-BK
The case for Kindle Paperwhite 6.8" (2021 - 11 generation) is dedicated to your Kindle e-reader and adapts perfectly to offer complete, shockproof protection, front and back. The innovative Origami-style design of the flap allows you to position your e-reader in portrait or landscape format, for absolute viewing and reading comfort.
Price €19.99

Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 6,8" (2021 - 11th Gen) Origami Leather Case - Bordeaux

HB-KINDLE11-BO
The case for Kindle Paperwhite 6.8" (2021 - 11 generation) is dedicated to your Kindle e-reader and adapts perfectly to offer complete, shockproof protection, front and back. The innovative Origami-style design of the flap allows you to position your e-reader in portrait or landscape format, for absolute viewing and reading comfort.
Price €19.99

Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 6,8" (2021 - 11th Gen) Origami Leather Case - Navy Blue

HB-KINDLE11-BL
The case for Kindle Paperwhite 6.8" (2021 - 11 generation) is dedicated to your Kindle e-reader and adapts perfectly to offer complete, shockproof protection, front and back. The innovative Origami-style design of the flap allows you to position your e-reader in portrait or landscape format, for absolute viewing and reading comfort.
Price €19.99

Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 6,8" (2021 - 11th Gen) Origami Leather Case - Pink gold

HB-KINDLE11-RO
The case for Kindle Paperwhite 6.8" (2021 - 11 generation) is dedicated to your Kindle e-reader and adapts perfectly to offer complete, shockproof protection, front and back. The innovative Origami-style design of the flap allows you to position your e-reader in portrait or landscape format, for absolute viewing and reading comfort.
Price €19.99
Showing 1-13 of 13 item(s)

Nous utilisons les cookies afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs.

En cliquant sur ”J'accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies sur notre site.

Amazon Kindle

Amazon Kindle

Filtres

Marque

Modèle

Type

Réinitialiser ce groupe

Amazon Kindle 6" (10ème Gén) Etui Cuir Origami - Bleu marine

HB-KINDLE10-BL
L'étui pour Kindle 6" (10ème Gén) est dédié à votre liseuse Kindle et s'adapte parfaitement pour offrir une protection complète, antichoc, à l'avant comme à l'arrière. Le design innovant du rabat façon Origami, permet de bénéficier d'un stand par pliage et de positionner votre liseuse au format portrait ou paysage, pour un confort absolu de vision et de...
16,99 €

Amazon Kindle 6" (10ème Gén) Etui Cuir Origami - Bordeaux

HB-KINDLE10-BO
L'étui pour Kindle 6" (10ème Gén) est dédié à votre liseuse Kindle et s'adapte parfaitement pour offrir une protection complète, antichoc, à l'avant comme à l'arrière. Le design innovant du rabat façon Origami, permet de bénéficier d'un stand par pliage et de positionner votre liseuse au format portrait ou paysage, pour un confort absolu de vision et de...
16,99 €

Amazon Kindle 6" (10ème Gén) Etui Cuir Origami - Noir

HB-KINDLE10-BK
L'étui pour Kindle 6" (10ème Gén) est dédié à votre liseuse Kindle et s'adapte parfaitement pour offrir une protection complète, antichoc, à l'avant comme à l'arrière. Le design innovant du rabat façon Origami, permet de bénéficier d'un stand par pliage et de positionner votre liseuse au format portrait ou paysage, pour un confort absolu de vision et de...
16,99 €

Amazon Kindle 6" (10ème Gén) Etui Cuir Origami - Rose gold

HB-KINDLE10-RO
L'étui pour Kindle 6" (10ème Gén) est dédié à votre liseuse Kindle et s'adapte parfaitement pour offrir une protection complète, antichoc, à l'avant comme à l'arrière. Le design innovant du rabat façon Origami, permet de bénéficier d'un stand par pliage et de positionner votre liseuse au format portrait ou paysage, pour un confort absolu de vision et de...
16,99 €
Amazon Kindle 6" (11ème Gén... Amazon Kindle 6" (11ème Gén... 2
  • Nouveau produit

Amazon Kindle 6" (11ème Gén - 2022) Etui Cuir Origami - Bleu

HB-KINDLE611TH-BL
L'étui pour le nouveau Kindle 6" (11ème Gén - 2022) est dédié à votre liseuse Kindle et s'adapte parfaitement pour offrir une protection complète, antichoc, à l'avant comme à l'arrière. Le design innovant du rabat façon Origami, permet de bénéficier d'un stand par pliage et de positionner votre liseuse au format portrait ou paysage, pour un confort absolu...
19,99 €
Amazon Kindle 6" (11ème Gén... Amazon Kindle 6" (11ème Gén... 2
  • Nouveau produit

Amazon Kindle 6" (11ème Gén - 2022) Etui Cuir Origami - Noir

HB-KINDLE611TH-BK
L'étui pour le nouveau Kindle 6" (11ème Gén - 2022) est dédié à votre liseuse Kindle et s'adapte parfaitement pour offrir une protection complète, antichoc, à l'avant comme à l'arrière. Le design innovant du rabat façon Origami, permet de bénéficier d'un stand par pliage et de positionner votre liseuse au format portrait ou paysage, pour un confort absolu...
19,99 €
Amazon Kindle 6" (11ème Gén... Amazon Kindle 6" (11ème Gén... 2
  • Nouveau produit

Amazon Kindle 6" (11ème Gén - 2022) Etui Cuir Origami - Rose Gold

HB-KINDLE611TH-RO
L'étui pour le nouveau Kindle 6" (11ème Gén - 2022) est dédié à votre liseuse Kindle et s'adapte parfaitement pour offrir une protection complète, antichoc, à l'avant comme à l'arrière. Le design innovant du rabat façon Origami, permet de bénéficier d'un stand par pliage et de positionner votre liseuse au format portrait ou paysage, pour un confort absolu...
19,99 €

Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 6,8" (2021 - 11ème Gén) Etui Cuir Origami - Bleu marine

HB-KINDLE11-BL
L'étui pour Kindle Paperwhite 6.8" (2021 - 11 génération) est dédié à votre liseuse Kindle et s'adapte parfaitement pour offrir une protection complète, antichoc, à l'avant comme à l'arrière. Le design innovant du rabat façon Origami, permet de bénéficier d'un stand par pliage et de positionner votre liseuse au format portrait ou paysage, pour un confort...
19,99 €

Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 6,8" (2021 - 11ème Gén) Etui Cuir Origami - Bordeaux

HB-KINDLE11-BO
L'étui pour Kindle Paperwhite 6.8" (2021 - 11 génération) est dédié à votre liseuse Kindle et s'adapte parfaitement pour offrir une protection complète, antichoc, à l'avant comme à l'arrière. Le design innovant du rabat façon Origami, permet de bénéficier d'un stand par pliage et de positionner votre liseuse au format portrait ou paysage, pour un confort...
19,99 €

Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 6,8" (2021 - 11ème Gén) Etui Cuir Origami - Noir

HB-KINDLE11-BK
L'étui pour Kindle Paperwhite 6.8" (2021 - 11 génération) est dédié à votre liseuse Kindle et s'adapte parfaitement pour offrir une protection complète, antichoc, à l'avant comme à l'arrière. Le design innovant du rabat façon Origami, permet de bénéficier d'un stand par pliage et de positionner votre liseuse au format portrait ou paysage, pour un confort...
19,99 €

Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 6,8" (2021 - 11ème Gén) Etui Cuir Origami - Rose gold

HB-KINDLE11-RO
L'étui pour Kindle Paperwhite 6.8" (2021 - 11 génération) est dédié à votre liseuse Kindle et s'adapte parfaitement pour offrir une protection complète, antichoc, à l'avant comme à l'arrière. Le design innovant du rabat façon Origami, permet de bénéficier d'un stand par pliage et de positionner votre liseuse au format portrait ou paysage, pour un confort...
19,99 €
Affichage 1-11 de 11 article(s)

Nous utilisons les cookies afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs.

En cliquant sur ”J'accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies sur notre site.