Iphone 12

Iphone 12
Iphone 12

Apple iPhone 12/12 Pro - iFix Shockproof Case MagSafe Compatible - Ultra Clear

HB-IPH12PMS-CL
Designed by Apple to complement the iPhone 12 | 12 Pro, the Silicone Case with MagSafe is an elegant way to protect your iPhone. On the outside, the silky-soft silicone finish offers a pleasant feel. On the inside, protection is reinforced by a fine microfiber lining. Using a MagSafe case is more efficient than standard wireless charging, so your phone...
Price €19.99

iPhone 12 and 12 Pro Liquid Silicone Case + Tempered Glass - Navy Blue

HB-IPH12PLS-BL
This iPhone 12/12 Pro-only case is made from a liquid silicone material that gives you a pleasant, supple feel. Anti-fingerprint features and dirt resistance keep your iPhone in good condition all the time. Wipe dust and dirt from the case with ease. The Liquid Silicone case has a three-level structure: liquid silicone, hard PC and a soft microfiber...
Price €14.99

iPhone 12, 12 Pro Liquid Silicone Case + Tempered Glass - Sky Blue

HB-IPH12PLS-CI
This iPhone 12/12 Pro-only case is made from a liquid silicone material that gives you a pleasant, supple feel. Anti-fingerprint features and dirt resistance keep your iPhone in good condition all the time. Wipe dust and dirt from the case with ease. The Liquid Silicone case has a three-level structure: liquid silicone, hard PC and a soft microfiber...
Price €14.99

iPhone 12 Case Space Antichoc Transparente + Verre Trempé 9H

HB-IPH12PLS-PK
The transparent Space case for iPhone 12 displays the original design and beauty of the iPhone. It will never yellow thanks to an antioxidant layer. The shell is military-grade shockproof and features 4 integrated corner airbags to absorb shocks, plus raised edges for the camera and screen to prevent scratches in most situations.
Price €14.99

iPhone 12 and 12 Pro Liquid Silicone Case + Tempered Glass - Red

HB-IPH12PLS-RD
This Silicone shell is made from liquid silicone, which offers a soft touch and a more comfortable grip. The non-slip matte finish guarantees a firm grip. Liquid Silicone, Hard PC and Soft Microfiber lining prevent scratches and offer shock protection. The bottom material is liquid silicone, making it easy to install. You can easily insert the shell from...
Price €14.99
Showing 1-5 of 5 item(s)

Iphone 12

Iphone 12

iPhone 12 Pro Coque Liquid Silicone + Verre trempé - Bleu Marine

HB-IPH12PLS-BL
Cette Coque uniquement compatible avec iPhone 12/12 Pro est faite à partir d'un matériau silicone liquide qui vous fournit une sensation agréable, souple. Les caractéristiques anti-empreintes digitales et la résistance à la saleté maintiennent votre iPhone en bon état tout le temps. Essuyez facilement la poussière et la saleté de l'étui. La coque Silicone...
14,99 €

iPhone 12 Pro Coque Liquid Silicone + Verre trempé - Bleu Ciel

HB-IPH12PLS-CI
Cette Coque uniquement compatible avec iPhone 12/12 Pro est faite à partir d'un matériau silicone liquide qui vous fournit une sensation agréable, souple. Les caractéristiques anti-empreintes digitales et la résistance à la saleté maintiennent votre iPhone en bon état tout le temps. Essuyez facilement la poussière et la saleté de l'étui. La coque Silicone...
14,99 €

iPhone 12 Pro Coque Liquid Silicone + Verre trempé - Rouge

HB-IPH12PLS-RD
Cette Coque uniquement compatible avec iPhone 12/12 Pro est faite à partir d'un matériau silicone liquide qui vous fournit une sensation agréable, souple. Les caractéristiques anti-empreintes digitales et la résistance à la saleté maintiennent votre iPhone en bon état tout le temps. Essuyez facilement la poussière et la saleté de l'étui. La coque Silicone...
14,99 €

iPhone 12 Pro Coque Space Antichoc Transparente + Verre Trempé 9H

HB-IPH12PLS-PK
La coque Space transparente pour iPhone 12 affiche le design et la beauté d'origine de l'iPhone. Elle ne jaunit jamais grâce à une couche antioxydante. La coque est antichoc de qualité militaire et comprend 4 airbags d'angle intégrés pour absorber les chocs ainsi que des bordures surélevées pour la caméra et l'écran pour éviter les rayures dans la plupart...
14,99 €

iPhone 12 Coque Space Antichoc Transparente + Verre Trempé 9H

HB-IPH12PLS-PK
La coque Space transparente pour iPhone 12 affiche le design et la beauté d'origine de l'iPhone. Elle ne jaunit jamais grâce à une couche antioxydante. La coque est antichoc de qualité militaire et comprend 4 airbags d'angle intégrés pour absorber les chocs ainsi que des bordures surélevées pour la caméra et l'écran pour éviter les rayures dans la plupart...
14,99 €

iPhone 12 Coque Liquid Silicone + Verre trempé - Rouge

HB-IPH12PLS-RD
Cette coque Silicone est fabriquée en silicone liquide qui offre une toucher doux et une prise en main plus confortable. La finition matte antidérapante garantit une prise ferme. Silicone Liquide, PC Dur et Doublure en Microfibre Douce empêche les rayures et offre une protection antichoc. Le matériau du fond est en silicone liquide, ce qui le rend facile...
14,99 €
Affichage 1-6 de 6 article(s)

Nous utilisons les cookies afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs.

En cliquant sur ”J'accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies sur notre site.