iPhone XS Max

iPhone XS Max

iPhone XS Max

iPhone Xs Max Liquid Silicone Soft Touch Case - Black

HB-IPHXSMLS-BK
An elegant shockproof shell that is terribly pleasant to the touch, thin and light. Soft-touch surface offering excellent grip. Offers excellent protection against knocks and marks. Superb case to be combined with a magnetic car holder (optional). Protection compatible with wired or wireless power supply.
Price €14.99

iPhone Xs Max Liquid Silicone Soft Touch Case - Cosmos Blue

HB-IPHXSMLS-BL
An elegant shockproof shell that is terribly pleasant to the touch, thin and light. Soft-touch surface offering excellent grip. Offers excellent protection against knocks and marks. Superb case to be combined with a magnetic car holder (optional). Protection compatible with wired or wireless power supply.
Price €14.99

iPhone Xs Max Liquid Silicone Soft Touch Case - Pink

HB-IPHXSMLS-RO
An elegant shockproof shell that is terribly pleasant to the touch, thin and light. Soft-touch surface offering excellent grip. Offers excellent protection against knocks and marks. Superb case to be combined with a magnetic car holder (optional). Protection compatible with wired or wireless power supply.
Price €14.99

iPhone Xs Max Liquid Silicone Soft Touch Case - Red

HB-IPHXSMLS-RD
An elegant shockproof shell that is terribly pleasant to the touch, thin and light. Soft-touch surface offering excellent grip. Offers excellent protection against knocks and marks. Superb case to be combined with a magnetic car holder (optional). Protection compatible with wired or wireless power supply.
Price €14.99

iPhone Xs Max Inoglass tempered glass case + 9H tempered glass

HB-IPHXSMX-GC
The transparency of this tempered glass iPhone case allows you to protect your smartphone, while retaining the mobile's original features and design. Featuring a stunning design and offering robust protection against drops and bumps, the INOGLASS tempered glass case from iBroz gives you a feeling of confidence and beauty. The front is protected by 9H...
Price €14.99
Showing 1-5 of 5 item(s)

Nous utilisons les cookies afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs.

En cliquant sur ”J'accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies sur notre site.

iPhone XS Max

iPhone XS Max

iPhone Xs Max Coque Liquid Silicone Soft Touch - Noir

HB-IPHXSMLS-BK
Une coque antichoc élégante et terriblement agréable au toucher, fine et légère. Surface douce au toucher offrant une excellente prise en main. Offre une excellente protection contre les chocs et les marques Superbe étui à combiner avec un support auto magnétique.(en option) Protection compatible alimentation avec ou sans fil (wireless)
14,99 €

iPhone Xs Max Coque Liquid Silicone Soft Touch - Bleu cosmos

HB-IPHXSMLS-BL
Une coque antichoc élégante et terriblement agréable au toucher, fine et légère. Surface douce au toucher offrant une excellente prise en main. Offre une excellente protection contre les chocs et les marques Superbe étui à combiner avec un support auto magnétique.(en option) Protection compatible alimentation avec ou sans fil (wireless)
14,99 €

iPhone Xs Max Coque Liquid Silicone Soft Touch - Rose

HB-IPHXSMLS-RO
Une coque antichoc élégante et terriblement agréable au toucher, fine et légère. Surface douce au toucher offrant une excellente prise en main. Offre une excellente protection contre les chocs et les marques Superbe étui à combiner avec un support auto magnétique.(en option) Protection compatible alimentation avec ou sans fil (wireless)
14,99 €

iPhone Xs Max Coque Liquid Silicone Soft Touch - Rouge

HB-IPHXSMLS-RD
Une coque antichoc élégante et terriblement agréable au toucher, fine et légère. Surface douce au toucher offrant une excellente prise en main. Offre une excellente protection contre les chocs et les marques Superbe étui à combiner avec un support auto magnétique.(en option) Protection compatible alimentation avec ou sans fil (wireless)
14,99 €

iPhone Xs Max Coque Inoglass en verre trempé + Verre trempé 9H

HB-IPHXSMX-GC
La transparence de cet coque en verre trempé pour iPhone vous permet de protéger votre smartphone, tout en conservant les caractéristiques et le design original du mobile. Doté d'un design époustouflant et offrant une protection robuste contre les chutes et les chocs, la coque INOGLASS en verre trempé de iBroz vous donne un sentiment de confiance et de...
14,99 €
Affichage 1-5 de 5 article(s)

Nous utilisons les cookies afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs.

En cliquant sur ”J'accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies sur notre site.