Galaxy Serie A

Galaxy Serie A

Set of 3 edge-to-edge tempered glass screen protectors for Samsung Galaxy A13 (4G) - 9H

HB-SAMA13PK-VT
Set of 3 9H Silk Print 5D tempered glass screen protectors (Full Cover) for Samsung Galaxy A13 (4G). A radical solution for effective, low-cost protection of your marvel, allowing you to change your screen protector as it ages. High-quality tempered glass with a 9H hardness index, 5D rounded and curved edges to fit the specific screen of the Samsung...
Price €14.90

Samsung A10 - iGuard Diamond- 5D integral screen protector

HB-SAMA105D-SP
The iGuard Diamond 5D integral screen protector offers high quality and ultimate security to the curved screen it protects. It's a second skin for the screen, while retaining 100% tactile sensitivity. iGuard Diamond has curved edges to match the exact shape of the screen, guaranteeing a perfect edge-to-edge fit.
Price €9.90

Samsung A20e - iGuard Diamond- 2.5D integral screen protector

HB-SAMA20E-SP
The iGuard Diamond 2.5D integral screen protector offers high quality and ultimate security to the curved screen it protects. It's a second skin for the screen, while retaining 100% tactile sensitivity. iGuard Diamond has curved edges to match the exact shape of the screen, guaranteeing a perfect edge-to-edge fit.
Price €9.90

Samsung A40 - iGuard Diamond- 5D integral screen protector

HB-SAMA405D-SP
The iGuard Diamond 5D integral screen protector offers high quality and ultimate security to the curved screen it protects. It's a second skin for the screen, while retaining 100% tactile sensitivity. iGuard Diamond has curved edges to match the exact shape of the screen, guaranteeing a perfect edge-to-edge fit.
Price €9.90

Samsung A50 - iGuard Diamond- 5D integral screen protector

HB-SAMA505D-SP
The iGuard Diamond 5D integral screen protector offers high quality and ultimate security to the curved screen it protects. It's a second skin for the screen, while retaining 100% tactile sensitivity. iGuard Diamond has curved edges to match the exact shape of the screen, guaranteeing a perfect edge-to-edge fit.
Price €9.90

Samsung A70 - iGuard Diamond- 5D integral screen protector

HB-SAMA705D-SP
The iGuard Diamond 5D integral screen protector offers high quality and ultimate security to the curved screen it protects. It's a second skin for the screen, while retaining 100% tactile sensitivity. iGuard Diamond has curved edges to match the exact shape of the screen, guaranteeing a perfect edge-to-edge fit.
Price €9.90
Showing 1-8 of 8 item(s)

Nous utilisons les cookies afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs.

En cliquant sur ”J'accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies sur notre site.

Galaxy Serie A

Galaxy Serie A

Lot de 3 Protections écran bord à bord pour Samsung Galaxy A13 (4G) en verre trempé - 9H

HB-SAMA13PK-VT
Lot de 3 protections écran en verre trempé 9H Silk Print 5D (Full Cover) pour Samsung Galaxy A13 (4G). Une solution radicale pour protéger efficacement votre merveille à moindre coût et qui permet de changer de protection lorsque celle-ci vieillit. Un verre trempé de haute qualité avec un indice de dureté de 9H, des bords arrondis 5D et incurvés pour...
14,90 €

Samsung A10 - Protection écran intégrale iGuard Diamond- 5D

HB-SAMA105D-SP
La vitre de protection écran intégrale iGuard Diamond 5D offre une haute qualité et une sécurité ultime à l'écran courbé de l'écran qu'elle protège. C'est une deuxième peau pour l'écran tout en conservant une sensibilité tactile à 100%. iGuard Diamond a des bords incurvés pour épouser la forme exacte de l'écran afin de garantir un ajustement parfait bord...
9,90 €

Samsung A20e - Protection écran intégrale iGuard Diamond- 2.5D

HB-SAMA20E-SP
La vitre de protection écran intégrale iGuard Diamond 2.5D offre une haute qualité et une sécurité ultime à l'écran courbé de l'écran qu'elle protège. C'est une deuxième peau pour l'écran tout en conservant une sensibilité tactile à 100%. iGuard Diamond a des bords incurvés pour épouser la forme exacte de l'écran afin de garantir un ajustement parfait...
9,90 €

Samsung A40 - Protection écran intégrale iGuard Diamond- 5D

HB-SAMA405D-SP
La vitre de protection écran intégrale iGuard Diamond 5D offre une haute qualité et une sécurité ultime à l'écran courbé de l'écran qu'elle protège. C'est une deuxième peau pour l'écran tout en conservant une sensibilité tactile à 100%. iGuard Diamond a des bords incurvés pour épouser la forme exacte de l'écran afin de garantir un ajustement parfait bord...
9,90 €

Samsung A50 - Protection écran intégrale iGuard Diamond- 5D

HB-SAMA505D-SP
La vitre de protection écran intégrale iGuard Diamond 5D offre une haute qualité et une sécurité ultime à l'écran courbé de l'écran qu'elle protège. C'est une deuxième peau pour l'écran tout en conservant une sensibilité tactile à 100%. iGuard Diamond a des bords incurvés pour épouser la forme exacte de l'écran afin de garantir un ajustement parfait bord...
9,90 €

Samsung A70 - Protection écran intégrale iGuard Diamond- 5D

HB-SAMA705D-SP
La vitre de protection écran intégrale iGuard Diamond 5D offre une haute qualité et une sécurité ultime à l'écran courbé de l'écran qu'elle protège. C'est une deuxième peau pour l'écran tout en conservant une sensibilité tactile à 100%. iGuard Diamond a des bords incurvés pour épouser la forme exacte de l'écran afin de garantir un ajustement parfait bord...
9,90 €
Affichage 1-8 de 8 article(s)

Nous utilisons les cookies afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs.

En cliquant sur ”J'accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies sur notre site.