Iphone 7 Plus

Iphone 7 Plus

Banguard Shockproof Case With CB-Navigo Slot for iPhone 7 Plus and 8 Plus (5.5") - Gold

IB-APP0101-GO
Protect your iPhone and ensure its longevity with this high-protection Ibroz® case. Solid and stylish, it also features a versatile card and travel pass holder for easy use without taking out your wallet.Designed specifically for theiPhone 7 Plus andiPhone 8 Plus, this bumper features a blend of polymers for extreme protection and maximum impact resistance.
Price €9.90

Banguard Shockproof Case With CB-Navigo Slot for iPhone 7 Plus and 8 Plus (5.5") - Silver

IB-APP0101-SL
Protect your iPhone and ensure its longevity with this high-protection Ibroz® case. Solid and stylish, it also features a versatile card and travel pass holder for easy use without taking out your wallet.Designed specifically for theiPhone 7 Plus andiPhone 8 Plus, this bumper features a blend of polymers for extreme protection and maximum impact resistance.
Price €9.90

Banguard Shockproof Case With CB-Navigo Slot for iPhone 7 Plus and 8 Plus (5.5") - Red

IB-APP0101-RD
Protect your iPhone and ensure its longevity with this high-protection Ibroz® case. Solid and stylish, it also features a versatile card and travel pass holder for easy use without taking out your wallet.Designed specifically for theiPhone 7 Plus andiPhone 8 Plus, this bumper features a blend of polymers for extreme protection and maximum impact resistance.
Price €9.90

Banguard Shockproof Case with CB-Navigo Slot for iPhone 7 Plus and 8 Plus (5.5") - Black

IB-APP0101-BK
Protect your iPhone and ensure its longevity with this high-protection Ibroz® case. Solid and stylish, it also features a versatile card and travel pass holder for easy use without taking out your wallet.Designed specifically for theiPhone 7 Plus andiPhone 8 Plus, this bumper features a blend of polymers for extreme protection and maximum impact resistance.
Price €9.90

iCase Silicone Case for iPhone 6 Plus and 7 Plus (5.5") - Transparent

IB-APP0060-CL
Named iCase, this elegant Ibroz® shell features a non-slip surface and total transparency to protect your Apple® iPhone 6 Plus or 7 Plus in style against scratches and damage from regular use.Ultra-thin at just 0.4 mm thick, iCase is one of the thinnest cases on the market, with a 3H level of resistance ; not to mention its tamper-proof transparency, so...
Price €7.90

iCase Silicone Case for iPhone 6 Plus and 7 Plus (5.5") - Transparent Grey

IB-APP0060-GR
Named iCase, this elegant Ibroz® shell features a non-slip surface and total transparency to protect your Apple® iPhone 6 Plus or 7 Plus in style against scratches and damage from regular use.Ultra-thin at just 0.4 mm thick, iCase is one of the thinnest cases on the market, with a 3H level of resistance ; not to mention its foolproof grey smoked...
Price €7.90

iPhone 7/8 Plus Liquid Silicone Soft Touch Case - Black

HB-IPH08PPKC-BK
An elegant shockproof shell that's terribly pleasant to the touch, thin and light.Soft-touch surface for excellent grip.Excellent protection against bumps and scratches.Superb case to combine with a magnetic car holder (optional).Protection compatible with wired or wireless power supply.
Price €14.99
Showing 1-7 of 7 item(s)

Iphone 7 Plus

Iphone 7 Plus
Coque Antichocs Banguard... Coque Antichocs Banguard... 2
  • Nouveau produit

Coque Antichocs Banguard Avec Logement CB-Navigo pour iPhone 7 Plus et 8 Plus (5.5") - Gold

IB-APP0101-GO
Protégez votre iPhone et assurez sa pérénnité avec cette coque Ibroz® haute protection, solide et design elle propose également avec polyvalence un rangement pour carte et pass navigo pour une utilisation aisée sans sortir son porte-feuille.Conçu spécifiquement pour l'iPhone 7 Plus et l'iPhone 8 Plus, ce bumper comporte un mélange de Polymère pour une...
9,90 €
Coque Antichocs Banguard... Coque Antichocs Banguard... 2
  • Nouveau produit

Coque Antichocs Banguard Avec Logement CB-Navigo pour iPhone 7 Plus et 8 Plus (5.5") - Argent

IB-APP0101-SL
Protégez votre iPhone et assurez sa pérénnité avec cette coque Ibroz® haute protection, solide et design elle propose également avec polyvalence un rangement pour carte et pass navigo pour une utilisation aisée sans sortir son porte-feuille.Conçu spécifiquement pour l'iPhone 7 Plus et l'iPhone 8 Plus, ce bumper comporte un mélange de Polymère pour une...
9,90 €
Coque Antichocs Banguard... Coque Antichocs Banguard... 2
  • Nouveau produit

Coque Antichocs Banguard Avec Logement CB-Navigo pour iPhone 7 Plus et 8 Plus (5.5") - Rouge

IB-APP0101-RD
Protégez votre iPhone et assurez sa pérénnité avec cette coque Ibroz® haute protection, solide et design elle propose également avec polyvalence un rangement pour carte et pass navigo pour une utilisation aisée sans sortir son porte-feuille.Conçu spécifiquement pour l'iPhone 7 Plus et l'iPhone 8 Plus, ce bumper comporte un mélange de Polymère pour une...
9,90 €
Coque Antichocs Banguard... Coque Antichocs Banguard... 2
  • Nouveau produit

Coque Antichocs Banguard Avec Logement CB-Navigo pour iPhone 7 Plus et 8 Plus (5.5") - Noire

IB-APP0101-BK
Protégez votre iPhone et assurez sa pérénnité avec cette coque Ibroz® haute protection, solide et design elle propose également avec polyvalence un rangement pour carte et pass navigo pour une utilisation aisée sans sortir son porte-feuille.Conçu spécifiquement pour l'iPhone 7 Plus et l'iPhone 8 Plus, ce bumper comporte un mélange de Polymère pour une...
9,90 €
Coque Housse iCase Silicone... Coque Housse iCase Silicone... 2
  • Nouveau produit

Coque Housse iCase Silicone pour iPhone 6 Plus et 7 Plus (5.5") - Transparent

IB-APP0060-CL
Nommée iCase, cette coque élégante Ibroz® arbore une surface antidérapante et une transparence totale pour protéger avec classe votre Apple® iPhone 6 Plus ou 7 Plus contre toutes rayures et dommages d'une utilisation régulière.Ultra-mince avec ses 0,4 mm d'épaisseur l' iCase est l'une des coques les plus fines sur le marché avec un niveau 3H de résistance...
7,90 €
Coque Housse iCase Silicone... Coque Housse iCase Silicone... 2
  • Nouveau produit

Coque Housse iCase Silicone pour iPhone 6 Plus et 7 Plus (5.5") - Gris Transparent

IB-APP0060-GR
Nommée iCase, cette coque élégante Ibroz® arbore une surface antidérapante et une transparence totale pour protéger avec classe votre Apple® iPhone 6 Plus ou 7 Plus contre toutes rayures et dommages d'une utilisation régulière.Ultra-mince avec ses 0,4 mm d'épaisseur l' iCase est l'une des coques les plus fines sur le marché avec un niveau 3H de résistance...
7,90 €

iPhone 7/8 Plus Coque Liquid Silicone Soft Touch - Noir

HB-IPH08PPKC-BK
Une coque antichoc élégante et terriblement agréable au toucher, fine et légère.Surface douce au toucher offrant une excellente prise en main.Offre une excellente protection contre les chocs et les marques.Superbe étui à combiner avec un support auto magnétique.(en option).Protection compatible alimentation avec ou sans fil (wireless)
14,99 €
Affichage 1-7 de 7 article(s)

Nous utilisons les cookies afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs.

En cliquant sur ”J'accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies sur notre site.