Oppo Reno 4

Oppo Reno 4

Oppo Reno 4 Case Liquid Silicone Soft Touch+ Tempered Glass - Black

HB-OPREN4LS-BK
An elegant shock-proof shell that is terribly pleasant to the touch, thin and light. Soft-touch surface offering excellent grip. Offers excellent protection against knocks and marks. Superb case to be combined with a magnetic car holder (optional). Protection compatible with wired or wireless power supply (wireless) Supplied with a full cover iGuard...
Price €14.99

Oppo Reno 4 - Shockproof case + 9H screen protector pack

HB-OPREN4LS-PK
Supplied with a high-quality 9H anti-scratch and anti-breakage screen protector, this complete package will effectively protect your Oppo Reno 4 against all the hazards of everyday life, while still allowing the design of the mobile to shine through.
Price €14.99

Oppo Reno 4 Case Liquid Silicone Soft Touch + Tempered Glass - Pink

HB-OPREN4LS-RO
An elegant shock-proof shell that is terribly pleasant to the touch, thin and light. Soft-touch surface offering excellent grip. Offers excellent protection against knocks and marks. Superb case to be combined with a magnetic car holder (optional). Protection compatible with wired or wireless power supply (wireless) Supplied with a full cover iGuard...
Price €14.99

Oppo Reno 4 Case Liquid Silicone Soft Touch + Tempered Glass - Blue

HB-OPREN4LS-BL
An elegant shock-proof shell that is terribly pleasant to the touch, thin and light. Soft-touch surface offering excellent grip. Offers excellent protection against knocks and marks. Superb case to be combined with a magnetic car holder (optional). Protection compatible with wired or wireless power supply (wireless) Supplied with a full cover iGuard...
Price €14.99
Showing 1-4 of 4 item(s)

Oppo Reno 4

Oppo Reno 4

Oppo Reno 4 Coque Liquid Silicone Soft Touch+ Verre Trempé - Noir

HB-OPREN4LS-BK
Une coque antichoc élégante et terriblement agréable au toucher, fine et légère. Surface douce au toucher offrant une excellente prise en main. Offre une excellente protection contre les chocs et les marques Superbe étui à combiner avec un support auto magnétique.(en option) Protection compatible alimentation avec ou sans fil (wireless) Livré avec une...
14,99 €

Oppo Reno 4 - Pack Coque antichocs + Protection écran 9H

HB-OPREN4LS-PK
Livrée avec une protection écran de qualité optimale 9H, anti rayures et anti casse, ce pack complet protègera efficacement votre Oppo Reno 4 contre tous les aléas du quotidien tout en laissant apparaître le design du mobile.
14,99 €

Oppo Reno 4 Coque Liquid Silicone Soft Touch + Verre Trempé - Rose

HB-OPREN4LS-RO
Une coque antichoc élégante et terriblement agréable au toucher, fine et légère. Surface douce au toucher offrant une excellente prise en main. Offre une excellente protection contre les chocs et les marques Superbe étui à combiner avec un support auto magnétique.(en option) Protection compatible alimentation avec ou sans fil (wireless) Livré avec une...
14,99 €

Oppo Reno 4 Coque Liquid Silicone Soft Touch + Verre Trempé - Bleu

HB-OPREN4LS-BL
Une coque antichoc élégante et terriblement agréable au toucher, fine et légère. Surface douce au toucher offrant une excellente prise en main. Offre une excellente protection contre les chocs et les marques Superbe étui à combiner avec un support auto magnétique.(en option) Protection compatible alimentation avec ou sans fil (wireless) Livré avec une...
14,99 €
Affichage 1-4 de 4 article(s)

Nous utilisons les cookies afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs.

En cliquant sur ”J'accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies sur notre site.