Oppo A15

Oppo A15

Oppo A15 Liquid Silicone Soft Touch Case + 9H Tempered Glass - Black

HB-OPRENA15LS-BK
An elegant shock-proof shell that is terribly pleasant to the touch, thin and light. Soft-touch surface offering excellent grip. Offers excellent protection against knocks and marks. Superb case to be combined with a magnetic car holder (optional). Protection compatible with wired or wireless power supply (wireless) Supplied with a full cover iGuard...
Price €14.99

Oppo A15 Liquid Silicone Soft Touch Case + 9H Tempered Glass - Blue

HB-OPRENA15LS-BL
An elegant shock-proof shell that is terribly pleasant to the touch, thin and light. Soft-touch surface offering excellent grip. Offers excellent protection against knocks and marks. Superb case to be combined with a magnetic car holder (optional). Protection compatible with wired or wireless power supply (wireless) Supplied with a full cover iGuard...
Price €14.99

Oppo A15 Liquid Silicone Soft Touch Case + 9H Tempered Glass - Pink

HB-OPRENA15LS-RO
An elegant shock-proof shell that is terribly pleasant to the touch, thin and light. Soft-touch surface offering excellent grip. Offers excellent protection against knocks and marks. Superb case to be combined with a magnetic car holder (optional). Protection compatible with wired or wireless power supply (wireless) Supplied with a full cover iGuard...
Price €14.99

Oppo A15 Shockproof Case + Screen Protector Pack 9H

HB-OPRENA15LS-PK
Supplied with a high-quality 9H anti-scratch and anti-breakage screen protector, this complete package will effectively protect your Oppo A15 against all the hazards of everyday life, while still allowing the design of the mobile to shine through. Oppo A15 compatible
Price €14.99
Showing 1-4 of 4 item(s)

Oppo A15

Oppo A15

Oppo A15 Coque Liquid Silicone Soft Touch + Verre trempé 9H - Noir

HB-OPRENA15LS-BK
Une coque antichoc élégante et terriblement agréable au toucher, fine et légère. Surface douce au toucher offrant une excellente prise en main. Offre une excellente protection contre les chocs et les marques Superbe étui à combiner avec un support auto magnétique.(en option) Protection compatible alimentation avec ou sans fil (wireless) Livré avec une...
14,99 €

Oppo A15 Coque Liquid Silicone Soft Touch + Verre trempé 9H - Bleu

HB-OPRENA15LS-BL
Une coque antichoc élégante et terriblement agréable au toucher, fine et légère. Surface douce au toucher offrant une excellente prise en main. Offre une excellente protection contre les chocs et les marques Superbe étui à combiner avec un support auto magnétique.(en option) Protection compatible alimentation avec ou sans fil (wireless) Livré avec une...
14,99 €

Oppo A15 Coque Liquid Silicone Soft Touch + Verre trempé 9H - Rose

HB-OPRENA15LS-RO
Une coque antichoc élégante et terriblement agréable au toucher, fine et légère. Surface douce au toucher offrant une excellente prise en main. Offre une excellente protection contre les chocs et les marques Superbe étui à combiner avec un support auto magnétique.(en option) Protection compatible alimentation avec ou sans fil (wireless) Livré avec une...
14,99 €

Oppo A15 Pack Coque antichocs + Protection écran 9H

HB-OPRENA15LS-PK
Livrée avec une protection écran de qualité optimale 9H, anti rayures et anti casse, ce pack complet protègera efficacement votre Oppo A15 contre tous les aléas du quotidien tout en laissant apparaître le design du mobile. Compatible Oppo A15
14,99 €
Affichage 1-4 de 4 article(s)

Nous utilisons les cookies afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs.

En cliquant sur ”J'accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies sur notre site.