Mi 11

Mi 11

Xiaomi Mi 11 Liquid Silicone Soft Touch Case + 9H Tempered Glass - Pink

HB-XIAMIN11C-RO
An elegant shockproof case that is extremely pleasant to the touch, thin and light. Protects the cameras with a 1.5mm extra thickness. Soft-touch surface offering an excellent grip. Offers excellent protection against knocks and marks. Superb case that can be combined with a magnetic car holder (optional). Comes with a 9H tempered glass screen protector...
Price €14.99

Xiaomi Mi 11 Liquid Silicone Soft Touch Case + 9H Tempered Glass - Blue

HB-XIAMIN11C-BL
An elegant shockproof case that is extremely pleasant to the touch, thin and light. Protects the cameras with a 1.5mm extra thickness. Soft-touch surface offering an excellent grip. Offers excellent protection against knocks and marks. Superb case that can be combined with a magnetic car holder (optional). Comes with a 9H tempered glass screen protector...
Price €14.99

Xiaomi Mi 11 Liquid Silicone Soft Touch Case + 9H Tempered Glass - Black

HB-XIAMIN11C-BK
An elegant shockproof case that is extremely pleasant to the touch, thin and light. Protects the cameras with a 1.5mm extra thickness. Soft-touch surface offering an excellent grip. Offers excellent protection against knocks and marks. Superb case that can be combined with a magnetic car holder (optional). Comes with a 9H tempered glass screen protector...
Price €14.99

Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite Liquid Silicone Soft Touch Case blue + Tempered Glass 9H

HB-XIAMIN11LC-BL
An elegant shockproof case that is extremely pleasant to the touch, thin and light. Protects the cameras with a 1.5mm extra thickness. Soft-touch surface offering an excellent grip. Offers excellent protection against knocks and marks. Superb case that can be combined with a magnetic car holder (optional). Comes with a 9H tempered glass screen protector...
Price €14.99

Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite Liquid Silicone Soft Touch Case black + Tempered Glass 9H

HB-XIAMIN11LC-BK
An elegant shockproof case that isextremely pleasant to the touch, thin and light. Protects the cameras with a 1.5mm extra thickness. Soft-touch surface offering an excellent grip. Offers excellent protection against knocks and marks. Superb case that can be combined with a magnetic car holder (optional). Comes with a 9H tempered glassscreen protector to...
Price €14.99

Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite Liquid Silicone Soft Touch Case pink + Tempered Glass 9H

HB-XIAMIN11LC-RO
An elegant shockproof case that isextremely pleasant to the touch, thin and light. Protects the cameras with a 1.5mm extra thickness. Soft-touch surface offering an excellent grip. Offers excellent protection against knocks and marks. Superb case that can be combined with a magnetic car holder (optional). Comes with a 9H tempered glassscreen protector to...
Price €14.99

Xiaomi Mi 11 Shockproof Case + 9H Screen Protector Pack - Transparent

HB-XIAMIN11C-PK
Supplied with a high-quality 9H anti-scratch and anti-breakagescreen protector, this complete package will effectively protect your Xiaomi Mi 11 against all the hazards of everyday life, while still allowing the design of the mobile to shine through.
Price €14.99

Xiaomi Mi 11i Shockproof Case + 9H Screen Protector Pack - Transparent

HB-XIAMI11ILS-PK
Supplied with a high-quality 9H anti-scratch and anti-breakagescreen protector, this complete package will effectively protect your Xiaomi Mi 11i against all the hazards of everyday life, while still allowing the design of the mobile to shine through.
Price €14.99
Showing 1-9 of 9 item(s)

Mi 11

Mi 11

Xiaomi Mi 11 Coque Liquid Silicone Soft Touch + Verre Trempé 9H - Rose

HB-XIAMIN11C-RO
Une coque antichoc élégante et terriblement agréable au toucher, fine et légère. Protection des caméras par une surépaisseur de 1.5mm Surface douce au toucher offrant une excellente prise en main. Offre une excellente protection contre les chocs et les marques. Superbe étui à combiner avec un support auto magnétique.(en option). Livré avec une protection...
14,99 €

Xiaomi Mi 11 Coque Liquid Silicone Soft Touch + Verre Trempé 9H - Bleu

HB-XIAMIN11C-BL
Une coque antichoc élégante et terriblement agréable au toucher, fine et légère. Protection des caméras par une surépaisseur de 1.5mm Surface douce au toucher offrant une excellente prise en main. Offre une excellente protection contre les chocs et les marques. Superbe étui à combiner avec un support auto magnétique.(en option). Livré avec une protection...
14,99 €

Xiaomi Mi 11 Coque Liquid Silicone Soft Touch + Verre Trempé 9H - Noir

HB-XIAMIN11C-BK
Une coque antichoc élégante et terriblement agréable au toucher, fine et légère. Protection des caméras par une surépaisseur de 1.5mm Surface douce au toucher offrant une excellente prise en main. Offre une excellente protection contre les chocs et les marques. Superbe étui à combiner avec un support auto magnétique.(en option). Livré avec une protection...
14,99 €

Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite Coque Liquid Silicone Soft Touch bleu + Verre Trempé 9H

HB-XIAMIN11LC-BL
Une coque antichoc élégante et terriblement agréable au toucher, fine et légère. Protection des caméras par une surépaisseur de 1.5mm Surface douce au toucher offrant une excellente prise en main. Offre une excellente protection contre les chocs et les marques. Superbe étui à combiner avec un support auto magnétique.(en option). Livré avec une protection...
14,99 €

Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite Coque Liquid Silicone Soft Touch noir + Verre Trempé 9H

HB-XIAMIN11LC-BK
Une coque antichoc élégante et terriblement agréable au toucher, fine et légère. Protection des caméras par une surépaisseur de 1.5mm Surface douce au toucher offrant une excellente prise en main. Offre une excellente protection contre les chocs et les marques. Superbe étui à combiner avec un support auto magnétique.(en option). Livré avec une protection...
14,99 €

Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite Coque Liquid Silicone Soft Touch rose + Verre Trempé 9H

HB-XIAMIN11LC-RO
Une coque antichoc élégante et terriblement agréable au toucher, fine et légère. Protection des caméras par une surépaisseur de 1.5mm Surface douce au toucher offrant une excellente prise en main. Offre une excellente protection contre les chocs et les marques. Superbe étui à combiner avec un support auto magnétique.(en option). Livré avec une protection...
14,99 €
Affichage 1-9 de 9 article(s)

Nous utilisons les cookies afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs.

En cliquant sur ”J'accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies sur notre site.